• Phone: +91-98737-39695
  • Jangpura Extension, New Delhi -110014
  • Email: info@gsra.co.in

Team

We have an extensive team of professionals with sound regulatory & professional knowledge and strong business acumen. Our resource pool consists of Chartered Accountants, Company Secretaries and other professionals having in-depth experience in providing multidisciplinary services in a wide range of areas.

Our Team members hold vast knowledge of various industries including Healthcare, Food, Fashion & Clothing, Technology, Transport & Logistic, Real Estate, Electronic etc.

We draw our strength from our team who have significant functional and industry expertise across service lines and are well-equipped to deliver outstanding results. Quality of our people is the cornerstone of our ability to serve our clients.

team

KK Tiberwal

Partner
krishna@gsra.co.in
team

Ravi Sachdeva

Partner ravi@gsra.co.in
team

Ashish Garg

Partner ashish@gsra.co.in
team

Saket Sharma

Partner saket@gsra.co.in
team

Utkarsh Tiberwal

Partner
utkarsh@gsra.co.in
team

Aman Kesarwani

Partner
aman@gsra.co.in
team

Praveen Sahu

Partner praveen@gsra.co.in
team

Siddhant Arora

Partner siddhant@gsra.co.in